top of page
c0813b_580bb96d70094940ae7dd7804e29767f_mv2.jpg

SERVICE CONCEPT

The operation of your industrial electrical installations always at the best level

Our interventions, in collaboration with our partners, are carried out by a certified team of talented technicians and engineers eager to make your installations safe and in perfect working order. At Montanini Field Services LLC, we make sure to keep in mind the needs of our customers and that's why we guarantee great flexibility and incomparable responsiveness. We are based in Valais (CH).

Accueil: Bienvenue
20170411_122423%2520(2)_LI_edited_edited.jpg

ABOUT US

Major cornerstones

In 2021, Marco Montanini, after more than 15 years of experience in the sector, had the idea of creating his own assistance and intervention company in the after-sales service in partnership with other companies, which would bring innovation to the service area. This dream came true when Montanini Field Services LLC was born the same year. Since then, we have been carrying out many projects with the same objective of providing high quality solutions.

Accueil: Sur

OUR SERVICES

Fixation des lignes électriques
Electrician
Electrical switchgear, Industrial electr

INSTALLATION AND COMMISSIONING

From A to Z

Consulting, project management, installation and commissioning

TROUBLESHOOTING AND MAINTENANCE

Failure prevention

Inspection, maintenance and repair

MODERNIZATION OF FACILITIES

Improved longevity and safety

Retrofit, upgrade and conversion

Accueil: Services

ABOUT OUR PARTNERS

Clients

At Montanini Field Services LLC, we work closely with our clients and partners to achieve the best results in each of our projects. By combining our strengths, we bring added value by working faster, more efficiently with better skills and know-how.

Accueil: Partenaires
Centre d'appels

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or requests, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Route des Iles 38

CH-1950 Sion
Switzerland

+41 (0) 79 514 29 86

Thank you for your message !

Accueil: Contact
bottom of page

earth-at-night-from-space-europe-city-li

CONCEPT DU SERVICE

L'exploitation de vos installations électriques industrielles toujours au meilleur niveau

Nos interventions, en collaboration avec nos partenaires, sont menées par une équipe certifiée de technicien et ingénieurs talentueux désireux de rendre vos installations sûres et en parfait état de marche. Chez Montanini Field Services Sàrl, nous nous assurons de garder à l'esprit les besoins de nos clients et c'est pourquoi nous garantissons une grande flexibilité et une réactivité incomparable. Nous sommes basés en Valais (CH).

 
20170411_122423%2520(2)_LI_edited_edited.jpg

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Des pierres angulaires majeures

En 2021, Marco Montanini, après plus de 15 années d'expérience dans le secteur, a eu l'idée de créer sa propre société d'assistance et intervention dans le SAV en partenariat avec ABB, ce qui apporterait de l'innovation dans le domaine du service. Ce rêve est devenu réalité quand Montanini Field Services Sàrl vit le jour la même année. Depuis lors, nous menons de nombreux projets avec toujours le même objectif d'apporter des solutions de haute qualités.

 

NOS SERVICES

Fixation des lignes électriques
Electrician
Electrical switchgear, Industrial electr

INSTALLATION ET MISE EN SERVICE

De A à Z

SERVICE DE DÉPANNAGE ET ENTRETIEN

Prévention des défaillances

MODERNISATION DES INSTALLATIONS

Longévité et sécurité améliorées

 

À PROPOS DE NOS PARTENAIRES

Clients

Chez Montanini Field Services Sàrl, nous travaillons étroitement avec nos clients et nos partenaires afin d'obtenir les meilleurs résultats dans chacun de nos projets. En combinant nos forces, nous apportons une valeur ajoutée en travaillant plus vite, plus efficacement avec de meilleures compétences et savoir-faire.

 
Centre d'appels

NOUS CONTACTER

Si vous avez des questions ou quelconques demandes, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Route des Iles 38
CH-1950 Sion
Switzerland

+41 (0) 79 514 29 86

Merci pour votre envoi !